AVCC Men's Net Club Championship  - 2018
(click here for Gross side championship)

To Be Played On or Before July 16 August 16 September 16 September 27

Jeff Perley Perley    
Warren Tremblay
Tom Davidson  Davidson
Dave Dove  Dove
Chris Casavant
Himie Towle
Scott Fitser  Fitser

2018 Men's Net Club Champion

Chad Arnold Ayoob
Dan Ayoob
Terry Hopkins
Gary Pelkey  Pelkey
Bobby Russell  Russell
Jim Baird
Norval Sappier
Leonard Nicholas  Nicholas