AVCC Men's Club Championship - 2018
(click here for Net Club Championship)

To Be Played On or Before July 16 August 16 September 16 September 27  

Ralph Michaud Michaud    
Richard Moulton


Brent Hatchard
Steve Clark Clark    
Brian Shannon Nicholas      
Noah Nicholas
Herrick Hansen
Noah Bernard Bernard      

2018 Men's Club Champion

Sheldon Sappier Sappier      
Todd Adams


Jesse Perley
Tom Towle Towle      
Dave Bolster Bolster      
Andy Savoy  


Tyler Sisson
Bobby Russell Russell